UNI eLearning Suite

Announcements Archive

Monday, Jun 28, 2021

Instructors: Learn how Respondus 4.0 allows you to create or convert exams that can be published directly to the...

Monday, Jun 14, 2021

Several features, improvements, and bug fixes will be available on Panopto on June 26th, 2021. New features include Multi-stream mobile and embed viewer, Discussion Moderation, Improved clips...

Friday, May 21, 2021

If you are new to Blackboard, or if you want to build your courses from scratch, you may want to consider using...

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021

As we use Zoom more for collaboration, here is a resource to learn about how to prevent unauthorized access to your zoom meeting.

...

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

A few reminders for the start of the semester for all UNI users:

Need help with Blackboard (Bb) Learn, Panopto, or any of the other...

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

There is a scheduled Panopto update on December 19th. This Panopto update contains a number of nice, new and improved features. Find out what's included on our...

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020

Starting Tuesday, September 27, 2020, Zoom will require that all Zoom meetings have a Passcode or a Waiting Room enabled for all paid accounts. This change may impact your...

Monday, Aug 17, 2020

If you've clicked on a Panopto video link in your Blackboard (Bb) Learn course but get the "You do not have access to view this session" error message:

...

Monday, Aug 3, 2020

Instructors: As you continue prepare for the Fall 2020 semester, please take a few minutes to read this important information for all Fall 2020 instructors.

Register for...

Monday, Jun 22, 2020

Panopto released completely new apps for iOS and Android, giving users a modern, fast, and intuitive way to discover and watch relevant content from your organization’s video library right on...

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Here's an excellent article by Educause discussing...

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

The new version of Zoom is now available in Software Center. Changes to existing features include - Remove the meeting ID from the title bar - Move Invite button to Participants panel. New and...

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Panopto has Automatic Speech Recognition (ASR) that you can add as Closed Captions to your video! To add your automatic captions please...

Pages

Scheduled Maintenance

No planned maintenance at this moment