down arrowMenu

UNI eLearning

What web browsers are supported for use with UNI eLearning?

Blackboard supports five primary browsers for our current version of UNI eLearning: Blackboard Learn "Q4 2015" release:

  • Chrome from Google: Windows and Mac
  • Firefox from Mozilla: Windows and Mac
  • Safari from Apple: Mac only
  • Microsoft Edge from Microsoft: Windows 10 only
  • Internet Explorer (IE) from Microsoft: Windows XP, 7, 8 only

Please use the links below for detailed information on supported browsers:

Best Practice: If you experience an issue in one web browser (e.g. Chrome), please try the same action in a different browser (e.g. Firefox). If you experience the issue in both browsers, please report it to the UNI eLearning team by completing the "Contact eLearning Support" form.